Who's Playing Today
Who's Playing Tomorrow
Active Groups
Active Venues
Who's Playing
Special Events | Profiles | Groups | Venues
New Releases | News | What's On | Free Newsletter
CMAOntario Music Artist Award Winners Jun 5 2022
Meghan Patrck Wins 3 Awards
By John Gavin, Monday, June 6, 2022


ASCMAOntarioLogo.jpgThe 10th Annual CMAOntario Awards were handed out

on June 5, 2022 in London Ontario.

Meghan Patrick from Bomanville, Ont. was the big winner

with 3 awards.

Here are the Award Winners:

Tebey: Single (Shotgun Rider)

Meghan Patrick: Album (Heart On My Glass)

Steve Olsen, Brandon Day, Ava Sullelsa: Songwriters

Meghan Patrick: Female Artist

Tim Hicks: Male Artist

The Abrams: Group or Duo

The Western Swing Authority: Roots Artist or Group

Reney Ray: Francophone Artist or Group

Nate Haller: Rising Star

Robyn Ottolini: Music Video (F-150)

Tim Hicks: Fans Choice

Erik Fintelman and Mark Schroor: Record Producer

Meghan Patrick: Compass Award

Cathie Faint: Holly & Steve Kassay Generous Spirit Award

Carroll Baker and Larry Delaney: Impact Award


(1) Nate Haller-Rising Star Winner**************(2) Tim Hicks-Male Artist and Fan's Choice Winner