Who's Playing Today
Who's Playing Tomorrow
Active Groups
Active Venues
Who's Playing
Special Events | Profiles | Groups | Venues
New Releases | News | What's On | Feedback
Free Newsletter
ECMA 2020 Major Winners July 2020
By John Gavin, Tuesday, July 14, 2020


ECMA 2020 Announced all Award Winners on July 11 and 12 2020

The following artists were major winners with 2,3 & 4 awards each:

Here are the winners:

Wintersleep won 4 Awards: Song, Rock and Group Recording of the Year and Album Tim Baker won 3 Awards: Folk, Video and Solo recording of the Year
The East Pointers won 2 Awards: Contemporary Roots Album of the Year and Songwriter of the YearFlorian Hoefner won 2 Awards: Instrumental and Jazz recording of the Year
DAVE SAMPSON country music artist from Cape Breton wins 2 ECMA 2020 Awards for: Country Music artist of the Year and Rising Star Recording for his album ALL TYPES OF WAYS