Who's Playing Today
Who's Playing Tomorrow
Active Groups
Active Venues
Who's Playing
Special Events | Profiles | Groups | Venues
New Releases | News | What's On | Feedback
Free Newsletter
CMT 2020 Music Video Award Winners
Carrie Underwood Big Winner -2 Awards
By John Gavin, Friday, October 23, 2020


ASCMTMusicAwardsLogo.jpgCountry Music 2020 TV Videos Awards were announced on Wednesday October 21, 2020.

Here are the winners:

Carrie Underwood: Video of the Year and Female Video (Drinking Alone)

Luke Bryan: Male Video (One Margarita)

Old Dominion: Group Video (One Man Band)

Dan Shay: Duo Video (I Should Probably Go To Bed)

Gabby Barrett: Breakthrough Video (I Hope)

Collaborative Video: Blake Sheldon/Gwen Stefani (Nobody But You)

Chris Young: CMT Performance From CMT Artists of the Year (Drowning)

Granger Smith: Quarantine Video (Don't Cough On Me)